top of page
RED HILL JUNIOR FOOTBALL CLUB - COMMITTEE 2023

President - Rob Cooper; 0412 135 377; robncooper@gmail.com

 Vice President - Scott Murray; 0402 753 758; scottmurray@outlook.com.au
Treasurer - Justin Bock; 0498 210 455; justinbock@me.com
Secretary_Club Management - Jamie Stuart; 0448 068 179; jamielaurenstuart@gmail.com
Secretary_Merchandise - Position open
Secretary_Game Day Co-Ordinator - Position open
Registrar & Records Secretary - Nicole Ridge; 0432 342 456; naridge@hotmail.com
Website & Publicity Manager - Liz Ruth; 0411 433 572; liz@austinave.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator - Tyson Lewis; 0417 066 217; tyson@peninsulavinecare.com.au
Health & Wellbeing Officer - Tyson Lewis; 0417 066 217; tyson@peninsulavinecare.com.au
Health & Wellbeing Officer - Megan Musgrave; 0414 926 040; meganoshea@bigpond.com
Child Safety Officer - Megan Musgrave; 0414 926 040; meganoshea@bigpond.com
Sponsorship/Grants co-ordinator - Position open 
Functions and Events Co-ordinator - Margi Renshaw 0418955449 redmac3@bigpond.com
Social Media - Kate Cooper; 0414 313 645; kateolsen1@gmail.com
Senior Club Liaison - Tyson Lewis; 0417 066 217; tyson@peninsulavinecare.com.au
Womens/Girls Football Co-ordinator - Position open 
Junior Netball Football Co-ordinator - Jodie Denman; 0419 005 771; ajdenman@bigpond.net.au
Canteen Manager - Position open 
Grounds Keeper - Mick Mitchell (seniors); 0419 114 028
General Committee - Megan Pascoe; 0414 926 040; megan_pascoe@hotmail.com
General Committee - Julie Redhouse; 0400 131 626; julesonthehill@hotmail.com
General Committee - Sallie Norris; 0417 147 929; ssnorris@bigpond.com
General Committee -Ria Orlando 0438 591192; riark08@gmail.com
General Committee - Lisa Farnsworth; 0414 349 693; lisajanefarnze@gmail.com

bottom of page